Classic commerce

National Sales Manager (South)
Region: 2, 4, 5
Tomasz Janusik
mobile:  +48 694 475 014
tomasz.janusik@grupapolmlek.com

 

National Sales Manager (North)
Region: 1, 3, 6
Marcin Śmiech
mobile:  +48 725 012 408
marcin.smiech@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 1

Regional Distribution Manager
Monika Piechowska
kom.: +48 725 012 834
monika.piechowska@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Alicja Skonieczna
kom.: +48 725 012 148
alicja.skonieczna@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Katarzyna Popławska
kom.: +48 600 304 921
katarzyna.poplawska@grupapolmlek.com

Regional Manager for Key Customers
Artur Filipek
kom.: +48 600 304 877
artur.filipek@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative 
Grażyna Hryciak 
kom.: +48 604 549 191 
grazyna.hryciak@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Marlena Orzechowska
kom.: +48 608 333 018
marlena.orzechowska@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative 
Ludwika Klepin
kom.: +48 604 549 194
ludwika.klepin@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative 
Piotr Kuchta
kom.: +48 600 304 858
piotr.kuchta@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative 
Marta Załęska
kom.: +48 694 475 050
marta.zaleska@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 2

Regional Manager for Key Customers
Mikołaj Misiak
kom.: +48 728 413 467
mikolaj.misiak@grupapolmlek.com

 

Regional Distribution Manager
Mateusz Grześkowiak
kom.: +48 600 304 862
mateusz.grzeskowiak@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Grzegorz Graczyk
kom.: +48 694 475 008
grzegorz.graczyk@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Anna Wosińska
kom.: +48 604 500 015
anna.wosinska@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Bogusław Gładki
kom.: +48 606 696 039
boguslaw.gladki@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Kamil Lewandowski
kom.: +48 608 333 033
kamil.lewandowski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Sebastian Górczyński
kom.: +48 600 304 861
sebastian.gorczynski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Bartłomiej Nowaczyk
kom.: +48 605 970 363
bartlomiej.nowaczyk@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 3

Regional Manager for Key Customers
Artur Wasilewski
kom.: +48 728 314 857
artur.wasilewski@grupapolmlek.com

Junior Regional
Distribution Manager
Mateusz Deptuła
kom. +48 695 660 484
mateusz.deptula@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Dariusz Rycerski 
kom.: +48 600 304 869
dariusz.rycerski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Michał Gęsicki
kom. +48 604 549 197
michal.gesicki@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Damian Gałązka
kom.: +48 694 475 031
damian.galazka@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Marcin Siergiej
kom.: +48 600 304 968
marcin.siergiej@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Cichowski Michał
kom.: +48 694 475 037
michal.cichowski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Martyna Kużdowicz
kom.: +48 600 304 976
martyna.kuzdowicz@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Piotr Miłkowski
kom.:+48 600 304 966
piotr.milkowski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Hubert Heronimek
kom.: +48 604 549 197
hubert.heronimek@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 4

Regional Manager for Key Customers
Jarosław Stopka
kom.: +48 723 142 522
jaroslaw.stopka@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Maciej Sikora
kom.: +48 668 388 221
wojciech.sokolnicki@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Aleksandra Rysiewicz
kom.: +48 600 304 986
aleksandra.rysiewicz@grupapolmlek.com

Regional Distribution Manager
Adam Czarnecki
kom.: +48 600 304 997
adam.czarnecki@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Robert Kaczor
kom.: +48 668 388 286
robert.kaczor@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Michał Balicki
kom.: +48 694 475 039
michal.balicki@grupapolmlek.com

Junior Manager for Local Networks
Piotr Krauz
kom.: +48 600 304 783
piotr.krauz@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Jacek Hołownia
kom.: +48 600 304 841
jacek.holownia@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Agnieszka Nylec
kom.: +48 609 598 936
agnieszka.nylec@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 5

Regional Manager for Key Customers
Karolina Kotas
kom.: +48 608 333 011
karolina.kotas@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Katarzyna Komel
kom.: +48 605 970 363 
katarzyna.komel@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Kacper Roza
kom.: +48 668 388 289
kacper.roza@grupapolmlek.com

Regional Distribution Manager
Julia Rams
kom.: +48 695 660 395
julia.rams@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Maksymilian Pyrek
kom.: +48 600 304 975
maksymilian.pyrek@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Małgorzata Machniak
kom.: +48 600 304 984
malgorzata.machniak@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Arkadiusz Sukiennik
kom.: +48 608 333 036
arkadiusz.sukiennik@fortuna.com.pl

REGION 6

Regional Manager for Key Customers
Piekarski Tadeusz
kom. +48 664 425 029
tadeusz.piekarski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Piotr Popławski
kom.: 695 660 352
piotr.poplawski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Andrzej Burtan
kom.: +48 695 660 278
andrzej.burtan@grupapolmlek.com

Regional Distribution Manager
Krzysztof Wieczorek
kom.: +48 668 388 252
krzysztof.wieczorek@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Łukasz Sikorski
kom.: +48 728 314 850
lukasz.sikorski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Monika Ferenc 
kom.: +48 606 696 046
monika.ferenc@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Marta Wiecha
kom.: +48 608 447 988
marta.wiecha@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Sylwia Wojdat
kom.: +48 695 660 352
sylwia.wojdat@grupapolmlek.com