Classic commerce

National Sales Manager (North)
Regions: 7-14
Marcin Śmiech
mob.: +48 725 012 408
marcin.smiech@grupapolmlek.com

National Sales Manager (South)
Regions: 1-6
Krzysztof Wieczorek
mob.: +48 668 388 252
krzysztof.wieczorek@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 1

Regional Sales Manager
Mateusz Deptuła
mob. +48 695 660 484
mateusz.deptula@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Michał Gęsicki
mob. +48 604 549 197
michal.gesicki@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Dariusz Rycerski
mob.: +48 600 304 869
dariusz.rycerski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Arleta Cichocka
mob.: +48 600 304 976
arleta.cichocka@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Damian Słomiński
mob.: +48 666 827 976
damian.slominski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Piotr Miłkowski
mob.:+48 600 304 966
piotr.milkowski@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 2

Regional Sales Manager
Artur Wasilewski
mob.: +48 728 314 857
artur.wasilewski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Cichowski Michał
mob.: +48 694 475 037
michal.cichowski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Katarzyna Popławska
mob.: +48 600 304 921
katarzyna.poplawska@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Mariusz Daniluk
mob.: +48 694 475 031
mariusz.daniluk@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Michał Oleksiuk
mob.: +48 604 549 197
michal.oleksiuk@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 3

Regional Sales Manager
Monika Piechowska
mob.: +48 725 012 834
monika.piechowska@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Marlena Orzechowska
mob.: +48 608 333 018
marlena.orzechowska@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Małgorzata Brose
mob.: +48 604 549 194
malgorzata.brose@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Karolina Tuchlin
mob.: +48 725 012 148
karolina.tuchlin@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Grażyna Hryciak
mob.: +48 604 549 191 
grazyna.hryciak@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 4

Regional Sales Manager
Paweł Olszewski
mob.: +48 600 304 877
paweł.olszewski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Piotr Kuchta
mob.: +48 600 304 858
piotr.kuchta@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Marta Załęska
mob.: +48 694 475 050
marta.zaleska@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 5

Regional Sales Manager
Tadeusz Piekarski
mob.: +48 664 425 029
tadeusz.piekarski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Andrzej Burtan
mob.: +48 695 660 278
andrzej.burtan@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Żaneta Sujewicz
mob.: +48 608 447 988
zaneta.sujewicz@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 6

Regional Sales Manager
Miłosz Judkowiak
mob.: +48 668 872 601
milosz.judkowiak@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Klaudia Steinke
mob.: +48 606 696 046
Klaudia.steinke@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Łukasz Steinke
mob.: +48 795 555 187
lukasz.steinke@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Przemysław Walczak
mob.: +48 695 660 352
przemyslaw.walczak@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 7

Regional Sales Manager
Mikołaj Misiak
mob.: +48 728 413 467
mikolaj.misiak@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Sebastian Górczyński
mob.: +48 600 304 861
sebastian.gorczynski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Kamil Lewandowski
mob.: +48 608 333 033
kamil.lewanowski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Karolina Wolska
mob.: +48 605 970 363
karolina.wolska@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 8

Regional Sales Manager
Mateusz Grześkowiak
mob.: +48 600 304 862
mateusz.grzeskowiak@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Bogusław Gładki
mob.: +48 606 696 039
boguslaw.gladki@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Łukasz Sikorski
mob.: +48 728 314 850
lukasz.sikorski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Grzegorz Graczyk
mob.: +48 694 475 008
grzegorz.graczyk@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Anna Wosińska
mob.: +48 604 500 015
anna.wosinska@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 9

Regional Sales Manager
Julia Rams
mob.: +48 695 660 395
julia.rams@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Marek Baranowski
mob..: +48 668 388 289
marek.baranowski@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Katarzyna Komel
mob.: +48 605 970 363 
katarzyna.komel@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 10

Regional Sales Manager
Karolina Kotas
mob.: +48 608 333 011
karolina.kotas@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Małgorzata Machniak
mob.: +48 600 304 984
malgorzata.machniak@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Arkadiusz Sukiennik
mob.: +48 608 333 036
arkadiusz.sukiennik@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Marcin Szymański
mob.: +48 695 771 978
marcin.szymanski@grupapolmlek.com

REGION 11

Regional Sales Manager
Adam Czernecki
mob.: +48 600 304 997
adam.czernecki@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Michał Balicki
mob.: +48 694 475 039
michal.balicki@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Jacek Hołownia
mob.: +48 600 304 841
jacek.holownia@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Maksymilian Pyrek
mob.: +48 600 304 975
maksymilian.pyrek@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Aleksandra Rysiewicz
mob.: +48 600 304 986
aleksandra.rysiewicz@grupapolmlek.com

Regional Sales Manager
Sławomir Kot
mob.: +48 600 304 837
slawomir.kot@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Joanna Pogoda
mob.: +48 608 598 936
joanna.pogoda@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Aleksandra Mazur
mob.: +48 668 388 286
aleksandra.mazur@grupapolmlek.com

Sales representative
Maciej Sikora
mob.: +48 668 388 221
maciej.sikora@grupapolmlek.com

Sales Development Manager
Jarosław Stopka
mob.: +48 723 142 522
jaroslaw.stopka@grupapolmlek.com