Customer service

Customer Service Manager 
Małgorzata Kowalska
phone: +48 666 884 918 
malgorzata.kowalska@grupapolmlek.com

Customer service departaments
fax C.S.: +48 23 682 10 79

Senior customer service specialist
Katarzyna Pazdrąg
phone: +48 694 430 307
katarzyna.pazdrag@grupapolmlek.com

Customer service specialist
Helena Karkowska
phone: +48 795 114 404
helena.karkowska@grupapolmlek.com

Customer service specialist
Dorota Pecko
phone: +48 606 696 006
dorota.pecko@grupapolmlek.com

Customer service specialist
Aneta Siemek
phone: +48 602 147 472
aneta.siemek@grupapolmlek.com

Customer service specialist
Aldona Jakubowska
phone: +48 725 010 241
aldona.jakubowska@grupapolmlek.com

Junior Customer service specialist
Anna Mitkowska
phone: +48 668 014 214
anna.mitkowska@grupapolmlek.com

 

Junior Customer service specialist
Paulina Dawidczyk
phone: +48 882 093 361 
paulina.dawidczyk@grupapolmlek.com

Customer service departaments

POLMLEK RACIĄŻ  SP. Z O.O.
Zawoda 48
09-140 Raciąż 
Specialist of the sales
Aneta Bielska
phone: +48 728 310 609
a.bielska@polmlek.com

Mazowiecka Spółka Mleczarska S.A.
Przasnyska 89
06-200 Maków Mazowiecki
phone: +48 29 7173700
fax 29 7173701
sekretariat@msmsa.pl

POLMLEK SP. Z O.O.
Topolowa 1
11-100 Lidzbark Warmiński
Specialist of the customer service
Katarzyna Pazdrąg
phone: +48 694 430 307
k.pazdrag@grupapolmlek.com

POLMLEK Grudziądz Sp. z o. o.
Magazynowa 8
86-300 Grudziądz
Specialist for sales
Barbara Haber
phone: +48 666 827 965
barbara.haber@polmlekgrudziadz.pl

MLEKO Sp. z o.o.
Przemysłowa 4
27-300 Lipsko
Radosław Gozdur
phone: +48/37 80 139
phone: +48 602 141 309
mleko.handel@polmlek.com