Horeca

HoReCa market sales manager
Monika Górna
phone: +48 668 121 141
monika.gorna@grupapolmlek.com

Sales Support Specjalist
Anna Bączek
phone: +48 600 304 968
anna.baczek@grupapolmlek.com

Region 1

Regional Sales Manager Horeca Market

Adam Jargoń
phone: +48 607 267 222
adam.jargon@grupapolmlek.com

Region 4

Regional Sales Manager Horeca Market

Bartosz Bardowski
phone: +48 600 304 879
bartosz.bardowski@grupapolmlek.com

Region 7

Regional Sales Manager Horeca Market

Krzysztof Jankowski
phone: +48 601 337 166
krzysztof.jankowski@grupapolmlek.com

Region 2

Regional Coordinator Horeca Market

Kamila Bejenka
phone: +48 795 539 682
kamila.bejenka@grupapolmlek.com

Region 5

Regional Sales Manager Horeca Market

Rafał Mikołajczak
phone: +48 694 475 035
rafal.mikolajczak@grupapolmlek.com

Region 8

Regional Coordinator Horeca Market

Krzysztof Adamczak
phone: +48 605 560 674
krzysztof.adamczak@grupapolmlek.com

Region 3

Regional Sales Manager Horeca Market

Tadeusz Olszewski
phone: +48 601 666 061
tadeusz.olszewski@grupapolmlek.com

Region 6

Regional Coordinator Horeca Market

Robert Zyzik
phone: +48 725 012 957
robert.zyzik@grupapolmlek.com